Donations Home Home ACDS FACEBOOK ACDS TWITTER Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Home Join ACDS Community ACDS FACEBOOK ACDS TWITTER Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! Home Home Donate to ACDS Today! HomeHome
img
Home | About | Programs | Resources | News | Get Involved | Calendar | Events | Contact Us
img
Mission | History | Personal Stories | Board Members | Management Team | Financials | Careers
 
LONG ISLAND
Michael M. Smith
Executive Director
516-933-4700 ext. 204
msmith@acds.org View Bio >

Mary Ellen Ahern
Executive Assistant
516-933-4700 ext. 203
mahern@acds.org View Bio >

Lynne Maggio
Chief Financial Officer
516-933-4700 ext. 164
lmaggio@acds.org View Bio >

Erica Lepurage
Director of Community and Residential Services
516-605–2391
elepurage@acds.org View Bio >

Laurie Schaefer
Director of Donor Engagement & Special Events
516-933-4700 ext 124
lschaefer@acds.org

Alida Perez
Director Of H.R.
516-933-4700 ext 205
aperez@acds.org View Bio >

John McCabe
Director of Compliance
516-933-4700 ext. 157
jmccabe@acds.org View Bio >

Cecilia Barry, M.S., P.D., SBL/SDL
Education Director/Principal
516-933-4700 ext. 114
cbarry@acds.org View Bio >

Judith Anderson, M.S. Ed., SBL
Assistant Principal
516-933-4700 ext. 197
janderson@acds.org View Bio >

Jane Shimkin, M.S. Special Ed.
Director of Early Intervention
516-933-4700 ext. 121
jshimkin@acds.org View Bio >

Tricia Leahy, M.S. Ed., BCBA
Educational Coordinator Early Intervention/BCBA
516-933-4700 ext. 161
tleahy@acds.org View Bio >

MaryLynn Dinu
Director of Daycare
516-933-4700 ext. 109
mdinu@acds.org View Bio >

Barry Lawrence
Director of Facilities
516-933-4700 ext. 155
blawrence@acds.org

 

 

 





WESTCHESTER
Richard Scotti M.S. School Psychology, SDA
Site Director
914-810-2237 ext. 101
rscotti@acds.org

Jessica Elmendorf
Principal
914-810-2237 ext. 103
jelmendorf@acds.org

Sheryl Frishman IEP Coordinator
Clinical Supervisor & Director of Parent/Community Outreach
914-810-2237 ext. 120
sfrishman@acds.org

Joaquin Basso Smith
Human Resources
914-810-2237 ext. 102
jgonzalez@acds.org

Julissa Padilla
Administrative Assistant
914-810-2237 ext. 100
jpadilla@acds.org


 

 

ACDS

 

 
Contact Calendars Events Home About Us Programs Resources News Support
Contact Calendars Events Support News Resources Programs About Us Home back to About Us